Spring Break, Stayin Here

Well it looks like I won’t be going out-of-state for spring break. I wanted to go to Georgia but I guess that won’t be happening.

So even though I’m not leaving home to go to ATL, I have to make the best of what I have. Since I finally got my ipod nano with the camera on it, I might as well start a vlog…about my spring break…and all the stuff I wanna do.

Ice Skating

Hershey Store

Paintballing

Movies( it’s better than nothing.plus I want to see Why did I get Married Two by Tyler Perry)

Go to the big city…

I really don’t know what else I’m gonna do for spring break but all I know is that I want to be out of my house. More soon-                                 -Tia20

Leave a Reply

