Past Prayer 9

This entry is part of the “Past Prayer Series” .

January 26, 2011

O God,

You are a forgiving God,

You are a loving God,

You are a mighty God,

You God, You are amazing.

Nothing can separate me from Your love

Greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world.

God you are merciful, in You I put all my trust.

For You alone shall I live to please.

To You O God I give all my battles

Although my enemies try to destroy me, You continue to stand before me. You continue to stand behind me; You protect me from harm.

You God, You are my light and my salvation, You are my protector, You are my teacher, God You are my Father and I am Your child.

Your love is so great, no one can love any stronger.

You continue to teach me your commands, and Your love. This will be another great year for You are with me. You know the plans You have for me, plans of hope and a future, plans to prosper me and not to harm me.

The battles that come, only prove that You are a great God. You are awesome in all Your ways. You, God, are righteous, Holy, magnificent…The King of kings. I know this year is going to be great because I have You.

The peace of God which surpasses all understanding will guard my heart and my mind in Christ Jesus. Glory to Your name Lord. Thank You for Your peace and mercy.

I shall be determined not to move away or depart from Your truth, O God.

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

I hope you were able to relate to this past prayer 🙂 .

Have a blessed day!

♥God

-TC

Leave a Reply

