Music: My Hope is in You (Lord) – Aaron Shust

I meet with You and my soul sings out as Your Word throws doubt far away

I sing to You and my heart cries Holy, Hallelujah Father You’re here

My hope is in You Lord all the day long, I won’t be shaken by drought or storm

The peace that passes understanding is my song and I sing, My hope is in You Lord

I wait for you and my soul finds rest

In my selfishness You showed me grace

 I worship You and my heart cries glory, Hallelujah Father You’re here

My hope is in You Lord all the day long, I won’t be shaken by drought or storm

The peace that passes understanding is my song and I sing My hope is in You Lord

I will wait on You

You are my refuge

I will wait on You

You are my refuge

My hope is in You Lord all the day long I won’t be shaken by drought or storm (2)

The peace that passes understanding is my song and I sing, my hope is in You Lord

My hope is in You Lord

2 thoughts on “Music: My Hope is in You (Lord) – Aaron Shust

Leave a Reply

