Harvest Mini-Infinity


Yes, I made another scarf! 😀

This was my first time using the Loops & Threads Cozy Wool yarn. This yarn is really thick, it was a bit difficult to knit but that may be due to the length of the needles I used. It contains 50% wool and 50% acrylic, so it’s not as itchy as yarn that is made up of 100% wool.

Today was the first day I wore this scarf…. I was glad to find that it kept my neck and the lower part of my face warm throughout the icy temperatures that the east coast is currently experiencing. So although the yarn didn’t easily slide through the needles as I would have liked it to, I appreciate the thickness of it now that I know it’ll keep me warm.

The pattern is just a mixture of the garter and stockinette stitch.

Leave a Reply

