Music: In My Name by Kim McFarland

“I’ll give you peace when the storm is raging.
I’ll be your light when the road ahead seems dim.
I have the power.
Just put your trust in Me.
Anything you need have faith in Me.
Just ask, just ask in My name.

Power, Peace, Joy, Love.
Anything you need just ask God in Jesus’ name.

Jesus said, “And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. If you ask anything in My name, I will do it.” (John chapter 14 verses 13 and 14)

Have you asked Him yet?

Some song info: Kim McFarland’s 1996 album titled Amazing. This song may have been part of an album by Milton Brunson as well.

Leave a Reply

