Another Journey

It’s been one year, possibly more, since I’ve been a matriculated student.
My major will be nursing, my commute so far looks like it will consist of two trains and two busses. When you live in the city, it’s possible. The journey is not one I expect to be easy, but the Lord has been with me ever since February 2014 when I passed my home health aide clinical certification and reconsidered becoming a nurse.

From here on out the Lord knows what I will face; He knows what’s ahead. I’m a bit cautious in the sense of trepidation. I feel I need to be cautious in the sense of wisdom.

Calm and peace in my heart, not nervousness.

The Lord has been with me in this process since February 2014 and I believe He will be with me until the end. I will aim to continue to honor Him in all I do and stick to what His Word says.

He that has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ. Philippians 3:6

The Lord is my strength.

I ask for prayer for strength, wisdom, knowledge, understanding, humility, success and God’s favor in my studies and for others studying in this area.
God bless you.
❤God

Leave a Reply

