Sharing

In the midst of reading the Unveiled Wife blog, I saw a guest post from a woman of the Nitty Gritty Love blog. From there, I did some more reading and I’m glad I chose to because it was encouraging and inspiring. The first post I read from NittyGrittyLove was, God Is In control of Surprises, which is one I’ll have to do a separate post on, but the second post I read I share with you now.

Blind Devotion: Now This Is True Love
The intro to this post is a bit funny, it’s content makes it worth the read. A testimony involving marriage and the little things.

Within that post is a short film titled Blind Devotion by Jubilee Project on YouTube. It’s a sweet short film. I won’t describe it here, but I do believe it can inspire and that it is worth watching. Catch the link below 🙂

“Love does not seek it’s own…” 1 Corinthians 13:5
“Let each of you look out not only for His own interests, but also for the interests of others.” Philippians 2:4

Leave a Reply

