I See Jesus in You

That’s what todays devtional is about.

The scripture comes from 2 Corinthians 3:17 to chapter 4 verse 2. 

It would be amazing to bear such a stark resemblance to the character of Christ. To love as He loves. To care as He cares. To speak as He speaks. That is the holy Father’s aim. 2 Corinthians 3:18, “…we, who with unveiled faces all reflect the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into His likeness with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.”

I thank God that my heart has been fixed, mended healed and back on the right track. I noticed this yesterday. I am thankful again. I have gratitude to the Lord again. I thank God that I have peace in my heart about a new family member. 

Part of my prayer today is, Lord, keep working on me so that I look more and more like you everyday. Thank You for having Your way in my life. Thank you for Your favor in my life and the job I will receive. Thank You that I go on an interview today. Amen.

Our Daily Bread

2 Corinthians 3:17-4:2 Lookalikes

Leave a Reply

