Humility?

The first  question I have today is, Lord, how can I be humble?

How can I show true humility as the tax collector did in Luke 18:9-14?

Expect and Extend Mercy • Luke 18:9-14

The Beauty of Brokenness • Psalm 51

I would like to try Kintsugi. It is a “centuries-old Japanese art of mending broken pottery.” Gold is mixed with resin and is used to put together again the broken object or pottery. I would like to try it, in hopes that I can try it and see the beautiful end result. I hope that is how we turn out. Beautiful after we have been broken. I think this is what happens. 

Leave a Reply

